Categories

Archives listed by category

Android development

Fri 06 June 2014
Android Emulator VM Acceleration on AMD

Build tools

Sat 14 June 2014
Code Coverage with Coveralls
Tue 10 June 2014
Switching from Maven to Gradle
Mon 02 June 2014
Python Code Inspection with SonarQube

Continuous integration

Mon 01 June 2015
Android and Bamboo – Testing Using the Android Emulator on a CI Server
Fri 08 May 2015
Play Framework Custom Integration Test Configuration
Fri 17 October 2014
Gradle and SonarQube
Tue 14 October 2014
Continuous Integration with Android and Bamboo
Fri 10 October 2014
Android Unit Testing with Robolectric
Mon 26 May 2014
Travis CI and GUI Testing

Development

Sun 08 February 2015
More Than One FieldConstructor with Play Framework
Tue 27 January 2015
Writing a Play Framework Plugin in Java

Development operations

Sun 18 January 2015
Booting a Raspberry Pi From a 16 MB SD Card
Sat 27 September 2014
Manually Installing Pip and Wheel

Emulation

Sun 15 October 2017
Writing a Chip 8 Emulator – Built In Font Set (Part 4)
Thu 19 February 2015
Writing a Chip 8 Emulator – DRAW command (Part 3)
Thu 17 July 2014
Writing a Chip 8 Emulator (Part 2)
Sat 21 June 2014
Writing a Chip 8 Emulator (Part 1)

Encryption

Thu 19 February 2015
Encrypting a USB Flash Drive

Image manipulation

Wed 03 September 2014
Useful Image Manipulation Commands in Linux

Machine learning

Sun 05 October 2014
Deer Detection Diversion 4 – Neural Network Setup
Fri 05 September 2014
Deer Detection Diversion 2 – Non-Magical Machine Learning
Wed 27 August 2014
Deer Detection Diversion 1 – Detecting Day and Night

Openstreetmap

Thu 03 July 2014
OpenStreetMap and PostGIS

Wildlife

Thu 25 September 2014
Deer Detection Diversion 3 – Wildlife!

Wildlife detection

Fri 31 October 2014
Deer Detection with Machine Learning Part 4
Sun 14 September 2014
Deer Detection with Machine Learning Part 3
Sat 23 August 2014
Deer Detection with Machine Learning Part 2
Mon 04 August 2014
Deer Detection with Machine Learning Part 1